ngspot.blogg.se

Companionlink review android
Companionlink review android













  1. #COMPANIONLINK REVIEW ANDROID ANDROID#
  2. #COMPANIONLINK REVIEW ANDROID PC#

DejaOffice does not require Microsoft Exchange, Office 365, iCloud or Google. Time zone management so your calendar is stable when you travel.ĭirect USB, Encrypted Wi-Fi and Secure DejaCloud Sync. Sort Contacts by last name or company name. Automatic follow up when you make an outbound call.ĭejaOffice Contacts list shows Name, Phone, Company, and Category. Easily add a timed Contact note which synchronizes to your PC. New Direct mode allows you to go directly to Apple Contacts and Calendar.įast note taking.

companionlink review android

This is extended by a history database, and appointment and task completion.Ĭhoose Outlook mode, Act! mode, Goldmine mode, or DejaOffice mode to unlock features specific to those PC platforms. Have a Problem with DejaOffice CRM with PC Sync? Report IssueĭejaOffice is an amazing Personal CRM with PC Sync to Outlook, Act!, Goldmine and Palm Desktop.įull support for color categories on your calendar.Ĭontacts, Calendar, Tasks and Notes all in one place. Also you can specifically search for the app you want to uninstall by searching for that app in the search bar then select and uninstall.Now choose DejaOffice CRM with PC Sync, then click on "uninstall".You'll see a list of all your installed apps on your phone.For a one-time price you can manage your. After doing these, go to "My Apps and Games" option, then go to the "Installed" option. Tons of features like mail merge, Outlook integration, project and deals management.

companionlink review android

  • First open the Google Play app, then press the hamburger menu icon on the top left corner.
  • Delete DejaOffice CRM with PC Sync from Android Click on the "Enable" option and this will offload the apps that you don't use. You will see the option "Offload Unused Apps". Go into your Settings and click on "General" and then click on iPhone Storage. Tap on the app you want to uninstall and delete the app. You will then scroll down to see the list of all the apps installed on your iPhone. Go to Settings and click on General then click on "iPhone Storage". Click on that X to delete the DejaOffice CRM with PC Sync app from your phone.Once it starts to shake, you'll see an X Mark at the top of the app icon.On your homescreen, Tap and hold DejaOffice CRM with PC Sync until it starts shaking.To delete DejaOffice CRM with PC Sync from your iPhone, Follow these steps: Delete DejaOffice CRM with PC Sync from iPhone. So I had to re-import with a value of 3650 days (10 years): I still didn't get ALL the calendar entries I had on my Palm, but I have the most important stuff and can still use the Palm and Palm Desktop to find anything older than 10 years.How to Delete DejaOffice CRM with PC Sync from your iPhone or Android. The value of having so much calendar data on hand is to look back for long-ago events. Instead of offering a choice for "all", the default value was something like 30 days or 3 months (I can't remember now). The fact that I had to specify a number of days of data to import. Also, the ability to quickly sync (WiFi) to my local computer instead of the cloud.

    companionlink review android

    DejaOffice PC CRM was able to handle all my native Palm apps with only a couple glitches (solved). I was trying different mainstream ways (Outlook, Google Calendar, etc) to migrate my Palm apps to my phone and was coming up with a mish-mash of solutions. The ability to import my Palm applications so I could transition to a smartphone.

    companionlink review android

    Using my Palm handheld had become a bit cumbersome in the sync process (too long a story to recount), so being able to sync the data locally over my Wi-Fi to my desktop computer is exactly what I wanted. Wouldn't let me finish describing my issue(s) before jumping in and unloading a bunch of mumbo-jumbo at me that usually ended with "must be a problem on your end."Īs I mentioned above, I wanted to back up my data locally, not to the cloud. The agent I dealt with (or who dealt with me) was terribly condescending. LET ME ADD - that one big reason I haven't sought help from customer service is how unpleasant my first experiences were trying to go that route. With Deja, it's like having a bad internet connection even when it's only talking to my hard drive! "Dum-de-dum-de-dum." And then when it's done thinking, if I've changed a category, for instance, it's jumped to the new category - which then necessitates my navigating back to where I was, and again, LLLLAAAAGGGGG. and the changes would take place instantly. It is SO SLOW!!! On my Palm desktop, I could modify tasks, memos, etc. Oh, where do I start? I guess if I could pick one thing, it would be how cumbersome the desktop is to use. But I wish I had time to shop for and switch to something more efficient and easy to learn. It retains most of the data.so that's good. User-unfriendly as it is, it's what I committed to as a replacement for my old Palm PDA.















    Companionlink review android